Looking to host a baby shower, staff retreat or small business meeting? Are there plans in the works for a major industry conference, wedding reception, family reunion or anniversary party? Let the WVCB staff assist you or make direct contact with the venues to get more information.

 

Aloft Wxyz Lounge Aloft Columbus Westerville
Robin Collins
32 Heatherdown Dr.
Westerville, OH 43081
(614) 899-6560

American Legion Post 171
393 E. College Ave.
Westerville, OH 43081
(614) 891-0171
www.post171.com

Everal Barn & Homestead
60 N. Cleveland Ave.
Westerville, OH 43081
(614) 901-5515 or (614) 901-6578

Giammarco’s
614-895-8890
abernardo@giammarcos.com

The Golf Club at Little Turtle
Rebecca Toflinski
614-625-2934
rebecca@littleturtlegolf.com

Jimmy V’s Grill & Pub
614-865-9090
jessica@jimmyvswesterville.com

Jorgensen Farms
614-885-2697
info@jorgensen-farms.com

The Lakes Golf & Country Club
Alison Trimble
6740 Worthington Rd.
Westerville, OH 43082
(614) 882-2582
alison@lakesclub.com

The Point at Otterbein
Lucy Cryan
614-823-1948
lcryan@otterbein.edu

Quest Conference Center
Kimberly Flynn
Tracy Zglinicki
8405 Pulsar Place
Columbus, OH 43240
614-540-5540
kflynn@quest-centers.com
tzglinicki@quest-centers.com

Renaissance Columbus Admiral Ballroom set up for a conference at Renaissance Columbus Westerville-PolarisWesterville-Polaris
Heather Turkay
409 Altair Parkway
Westerville, OH 43082
(614) 882-6800
heather.turkay@concordhotels.com

Residence Inn
8865 Lyra Drive
Columbus, OH 43240
614-436-3955
bmccann@thmc.biz

Standard Process Conference Center
98 Commerce Park Drive
Westerville, OH 43082
(614) 891-4226

Westerville Senior Center
210 W. Main St.
Westerville, OH 43081
614-901-6512
laura.horton@westerville.org